français | deutsch
 

Basket-Type Windscreen with Windjammer
WSR ORTF LU

CCM
  • for ORTF with CCM-L compact microphones
  • including Windjammer
Basket-Type Windscreen with Windjammer WSR ORTF LU

The WSR ORTF LU consists of the STC 4 mounting adapter for ORTF (for two CCM 4 L cardioids), an elastic suspension, a Y-cable with Connbox and a basket-type windscreen including Windjammer. This fur-like covering (WJ DMS/ORTF) will distinctly increase the effectiveness in preventing noise from wind.

The ORTF technique is realized with the help of a special mounting adapter which ensures that the two microphone capsules are kept at a distance of 17 cm and an angle of 110° from one another.

This basket-type windscreen has been developed at the express request of many customers, specifically for sports broadcasts and film sound production

In addition to the classic application for music recording, ORTF is often chosen as the ideal technique for stereophonic "atmo" recording, since it provides both well-balanced localization and a good spatial impression.

The WSR ORTF LU is especially resistant to wind and solid-borne noise due to the use of a shared basket-type windscreen and a high-quality suspension mount. It is furthermore very simple to set up, which is a considerable advantage in everyday use. The two CCM 4 compact microphones are full-quality studio microphones and can thus find use in other recording situations as well.

The WSR ORTF LU is part of the ORTF Outdoor Set.

english | français
 

Windschutzkorb mit Fell
WSR ORTF LU

CCM
  • für ORTF mit KompaktMikrofonen CCM-L
  • inklusive Windjammer
Windschutzkorb mit Fell WSR ORTF LU

Der WSR ORTF LU besteht aus dem Montagebügel für ORTF (STC 4g) für zwei Nieren des Typs CCM 4 Lg, einer elastischen Aufhängung, der Verkabelung mit Connbox, dem Windschutzkorb und dem Windjammer.
Mittels dieses fellartigen Überzugs (WJ DMS/ORTF) wird die Wirksamkeit gegen Wind deutlich gesteigert .

Die ORTF-Technik wird durch einen speziellen Montagebügel (STC 4g) realisiert, der in der Aufhängung elastisch gelagert wird und dafür sorgt, dass die beiden Mikrofonkapseln im Abstand von 17cm und im Winkel von 110° zueinander stehen.
Dieser Windschutzkorb wurde, ausgehend von zahlreichen Kundenwünschen, speziell für die Anwendungen Sportübertragung und Filmton entwickelt.
Neben der klassischen Anwendung für Musikaufnahme wird ORTF oft als ideale Technik zur Aufnahme von stereofonen Atmos benutzt, da es gleichzeitig ausgeglichene Richtungsabbildung und einen guten Raumeindruck liefert.
Der WSR ORTF LU ist durch die Verwendung eines gemeinsamen Windschutzkorbs und einer hochwertigen Aufhängung besonders robust gegenüber Windgeräuschen und Körperschall. Außerdem lässt es sich sehr einfach installieren, was gerade im Alltagseinsatz von erheblichem Vorteil ist. Die zwei verwendeten Kompaktmikrofone CCM 4 sind vollwertige Studiomikrofone und können somit auch in anderen Aufnahmesituationen Anwendung finden.

Der WSR ORTF LU ist Teil des ORTF Outdoor sets.

Ähnliche Produkte:
ORTF-Stereomikrofon MSTC 64 U
Mitgeliefertes Zubehör:
ORTF-Mikrofonbügel STC 4g, STC 22g
Empfohlenes Zubehör:
Kompaktmikrofon CCM 4